Moot Driving School
4.9
Based on 78 reviews
powered by Facebook
Anmar Taljaard
Anmar Taljaard
2022-03-17T13:23:15+0000
My trainer was very kind and has a amazing personality. She made me feel on ease and the car that is in use is very... easy to handle. I’ve succeeded the first time, thank you Moot Driving School for all the patients and help.read more
Heinrich Swanevelder
Heinrich Swanevelder
2021-12-13T21:35:26+0000
great instructor and knows what she is doing, great and friendly service!
Elizma Strauss
Elizma Strauss
2021-12-03T16:35:43+0000
Melize is a fantastic instructor! She helped my son, Tristan to get his license, who passed on his first try.She is... patient and explains everything very well.I can truly recommend Moot Driving School to any parent looking to assist their kids.read more
Guillaume Kelder
Guillaume Kelder
2021-11-23T17:26:44+0000
Great driving school, helps with everything and if you do like she says you will pass on the first go!
Gavin Du Preez
Gavin Du Preez
2021-11-16T09:53:22+0000
Melize was such a great instructor. She took my daughter smoothly through all the aspects of obtaining a license and... helped her pass first time around. Highly recommend👍👍👍read more
Yshrene Naidoo
Yshrene Naidoo
2021-10-28T09:09:19+0000
An amazing teacher💃, would highly recommend!
Bianca Smith
Bianca Smith
2021-10-27T00:17:41+0000
Really friendly, patient and helpful! Would recommend it to everyone! Thank you Moot Driving School!🌺
Philip Kunz
Philip Kunz
2021-10-22T13:44:06+0000
Best driving school available. Friendly, kind and helpful. I absolutely loved my experience
Matshidiso Pitswa
Matshidiso Pitswa
2021-10-07T16:37:40+0000
The very best! I had an awesome experience with Moot, in less than a week I went from super scared and anxious to a... confident and well-informed driver. Melize is very good at her job and you can tell she has been doing this for years, and she is great company too 🙂read more
Francesca Bithrey
Francesca Bithrey
2021-08-17T18:37:03+0000
Absolute best teacher ever and a fantastic driving school!!!
Michelle Holloway
Michelle Holloway
2021-06-24T13:53:50+0000
This is the best driving school with an amazing driving instructor 😁😁would recommend 100%
Chané Harris
Chané Harris
2021-06-14T13:40:56+0000
This is definitely the best driving school in Centurion!! .. I did my learners and license in less than 2 months...... Melize is a wonderful Teacher who guided me through both my learners and license! She provide me with everything I needed.. From study materials to her own car.. She is also very patient, helpful and simply an amazing person!If you're looking to do your learners, your license or both, moot driving school is for you!!+27 84 062 2333read more
Lorinda Du Plessis
Lorinda Du Plessis
2021-05-12T18:20:29+0000
Friendly, professional service. Going behond expectations. Really would recommend Moot driving school. Absolutely... lovely peopleread more
Doniqe Du Plessis
Doniqe Du Plessis
2021-05-12T12:25:22+0000
Such an amazing teacher! never a lesson without a laugh!😊 10/10 would recommend 🌹🌹🌹
Danae Van Nieuwenhuizen
Danae Van Nieuwenhuizen
2021-04-22T10:44:53+0000
Beste ryskool ooit. Melize weet wat sy doen en help n mens reg.Sy het baie geduld en het excellent reflects!( so... vinnig soos n ninja). Ek sal Moot Driving school aan enige iemand beveel!!!!read more
Danielle Hamilton
Danielle Hamilton
2021-04-22T08:26:18+0000
Definitely recommend! So friendly and passed my test first time!
Emily Volker
Emily Volker
2021-04-21T09:37:32+0000
Highly recommend. Patient and thorough teacher!
Mariette van Beljon
Mariette van Beljon
2021-04-19T16:28:07+0000
Professional, friendly, helpful !
Lizette Lombard
Lizette Lombard
2021-03-09T18:25:38+0000
Werklik vriendlike, vinnige, eerlike goeie diens v hul. Dankie aan Megan vir reel ens. rondom my dogter se learners vir... motor en motorbike. Regte studie materiaal van begin af, flink diens. Dankieread more
Zanele Makhathini
Zanele Makhathini
2021-01-15T19:08:08+0000
Moot Driving School offers great value for money. Very professional services and the instructor is super patient and... makes the whole process bearable 😊❤️read more
Megan Hendry
Megan Hendry
2021-01-05T10:24:28+0000
Moot Driving School not only teaches you how to pass your driver's test, but also provides reasoning ad to why certain... things are expected of you during the test and the importance of upholding that even after you passed. This not only prepares you for the test, but also to be a safe driver on the road for yourself and others. The instructor maintained the perfect balance professional and personal which contributed to productive and encouraging lessons.read more
Charlene Delaporte
Charlene Delaporte
2020-11-11T07:18:15+0000
Moot Driving School (Melize) was absolutely the best choice for my son to take lessons and pass his Driver's test (1st... time!). Melize is very professional and super friendly, helping the learners to feel relaxed and confident. The packages offered are also great value for money. I can, with no hesitation, highly recommend Moot Driving school 🙂read more
Alma Kleynhans
Alma Kleynhans
2020-09-29T10:35:02+0000
Melize was very helpful and friendly. The service is excellent. You can definately trust them to give you the best... service. Give Moot Driving School a go you will not regret it! Money well spend! Thank youread more
Jakes Jacobs
Jakes Jacobs
2020-02-22T09:09:57+0000
Ek kan Melize met 'n geruste hart aanbeveel. Haar diens is puik 👌 - Sy is geduldig, bekostigbaar en elke sent werd.... Indien jy die dienste van 'n bestuurskool benodig vir jou leerlings of lisensie - look no further!read more
Charlene du Preez
Charlene du Preez
2020-01-24T04:54:34+0000
Best journey ever . Love the passion she has for people to learn them to succeed on what they want to in the future.... She is calm and helpful during lessons . I loved her personality it made me enjoy the journey to learn driving . I passed my License and it is all with her help . Moot driving school is the best !❤️read more
Ndimphiwe Musa Mayekiso
Ndimphiwe Musa Mayekiso
2020-01-23T09:24:26+0000
With the amount of administration and general friction involved in the process of trying to get a learner's licence by... yourself, I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of Moot's process.The process is seamless and effortless, and they take care of every detail to give you the best experience throughout. If you go through any school, go through Moot! You won't regret it.read more
Enya Kemp
Enya Kemp
2019-12-03T17:25:19+0000
Moot Driving School is an amazing driving school. Decently priced and works with your schedule. Melize is a very good... teacher and extremely patient, I took my drivers test for the first time and I passed. She is extremely competent and is a wonder to work with. I would recommend her to anyone needing their license.read more
Fiona Oloo
Fiona Oloo
2019-11-12T20:02:18+0000
I had a great experience with Moot Driving School.Marelice was super patient and professional, would totally recommend... the service.Great value for your money and time:):)read more
Anjoelei Van Burick
Anjoelei Van Burick
2019-10-07T12:33:08+0000
Beste Bestuur skool om jou bestuur lisensie en leerling te laat doen. Baie dankie vir die geduld wat tannie met my... gehad het as ek stupid foutjies gemaak het en dat ek so mooi kon leer by tannie. Ek sal beslis Moot Driving School vir enige iemand aanbeveel vir Leerling en Bestuurs Lisensie 😬read more
Natassja Nadia Grundeling
Natassja Nadia Grundeling
2019-09-10T15:09:29+0000
I did my drivers license through Moot and Melize was so patient and helpful and I got my license withing 3 months. Moot... Driving School is in all honesty the best driving school there is and I would definitely recommend her to anyoneread more
Hennelie Abouchabki
Hennelie Abouchabki
2019-08-29T20:24:16+0000
Well-organised, precise and professional with a gentle approach! Thank you Melize.
Tickey Coetzee
Tickey Coetzee
2019-07-12T17:30:58+0000
Wonderlike Bestuurskool! My kleinkind het die eerste keer haar lisensie en leerlings geslaag met die hulp van Moot... Bestuurskool. Sy het altyd na haar lesse vir haar ouma kom vertel hoe lekker dit was en hoe oulik en geduldig Melize was. Daar was nooit 'n dag wat sy nie haar lesse geniet het nie. Sal beslis Moot Bestuurskool aan enige iemand verwys. Worth your money and time. Never had any problems with Melize. Baie dankie Melize.read more
Natascha Qadi
Natascha Qadi
2019-05-07T07:49:29+0000
Everything about Moot driving is great. The instructor is amazing. Very understanding and patient.I recommend for it... everyone.read more
Chrizelda Potgieter
Chrizelda Potgieter
2019-04-09T15:02:04+0000
Got my license the first time. Definitely the best instructor! If you want exceptional service and lessons, this is the... driving school for you!!read more
Ilze Barkhuizen
Ilze Barkhuizen
2019-03-15T15:55:10+0000
Baie goeie kliente diens asook goeie pryse.
Soria Moolman
Soria Moolman
2019-02-21T10:42:07+0000
Vriendelike, en geduldige instrukteurs. Hulle doen presies wat hulle belowe. Dankie! Goeie pryse.
Amber Grahame
Amber Grahame
2019-02-01T06:51:50+0000
moot driving school is the best, it is affordable and i wil will recomant moot driving school to the people wanting to... do their licence ... thanx moot driving schoolread more
Suné Kruger
Suné Kruger
2019-01-31T11:32:39+0000
Megan and Melize from Moot Driving School really goes out of their way to assist you in the journey of getting your... learners and driving licence, so thankful I chose them as my driving school, looking forward to the rest of my journey, thank you Moot Driving School 😁🌸read more
Marizelle Le Roux
Marizelle Le Roux
2018-11-01T06:56:56+0000
Baie dankbaar vir tannie Melize en dat sy soveel moeite vir n mens doen. Sal Moot bestuur skool definitief aanbeveel as... jy jou lisensie die eerste keer wil kry, en wil gemaklik voel op die pad daarna. Dankie vir alles tannie 🌻🌻read more
Tanden Robb
Tanden Robb
2018-10-23T09:33:20+0000
Got my license the very first time ! Would definitely recommend you as a driving school ! Thank you Moot Driving... School, exceptional service and great teaching 😊read more
Chester Oloo
Chester Oloo
2018-10-11T18:48:22+0000
gets the job done, never harsh
Riana Botha
Riana Botha
2018-10-10T13:52:38+0000
Thanks allot for helping Christian get his drivers license first time lucky is very rare. Go Moot driving school
Loandre van der Merwe
Loandre van der Merwe
2018-10-09T16:48:01+0000
Beste ervaring hier op gedoen... Dankie vir al die geduld, en raad wat vir my gegee is. Ek sal jou aanbeveel vir enige... persoon wat my vra. Dankie weereens vir alles🤗🎉read more
Vanya Goosen
Vanya Goosen
2018-05-09T19:16:13+0000
Elizabeth Swarts
Elizabeth Swarts
2018-04-16T05:46:06+0000
Susan Hamman Potgieter
Susan Hamman Potgieter
2018-03-22T15:48:14+0000
Baie dankie Melize van Moot Bestuurskool vir al jou geduld, hulp en ondersteuning met my bestuurslisensie. Ek sal jou... altyd aanbeveel vir voornemende leerlinge. Groete. JP.read more
Mishka Teigen
Mishka Teigen
2018-03-20T08:21:58+0000
Sarah Lemmer
Sarah Lemmer
2018-01-23T12:54:34+0000
Got me through lots of nerves and hiccups but more importantly got the license. Thank you!
Thinus Snyman
Thinus Snyman
2018-01-04T19:49:40+0000
Ek is baie gelukkig met die diens wat ek gekry het, sal beslis aanbeveel om van tannie Melize se diens gebruik te maak.... Ek het beide my leerling en lisensie eerste keer deur gekom met geen probleeme nie.Baie dankie tannie Melize!read more
Morne Van Vuuren
Morne Van Vuuren
2018-01-02T09:08:41+0000
Very awesome driving school! Excellent service and money gauranteed �Thank you Melize! The best driving school... ever!!!read more
Dominique Janse van Vuuren
Dominique Janse van Vuuren
2018-01-01T18:45:37+0000
Moot driving school is excellent an i would recommend her anytime. She is patient and understanding but also strict at... the same time best experience ever!read more
John-Henry Mc Geer
John-Henry Mc Geer
2017-12-16T08:13:06+0000
Duaan Claasen
Duaan Claasen
2017-12-16T06:13:57+0000
Moot Driving School!Jisim, sulke fantastiese diens gaan jy nerens anders kry nie, Baie dankie vir Moot driving school,... Melize is n Uitstekende instructor, sy het seker gemaak dat ek geen penalties kry vir die toets nie!!I approve!!read more
Chane Agenbach
Chane Agenbach
2017-11-21T11:56:33+0000
Tannie Melize is great en laat jou baie gemaklik voel. Die heel beste bestuurskool!
Cindy Bull
Cindy Bull
2017-09-15T15:10:56+0000
Michelle Van der Schyff
Michelle Van der Schyff
2017-09-15T11:51:51+0000
Die was die beste ervaring van n bestuurskool wat ek al ooit gehad het.. Melize is baie behulpsaam en laat n mens... dadelik ontspan.. sy leer jou en is geduldig! Stel voor vir enige persoon! ❤😋👌 al ry jy n paaltjie om!read more
Darshlin Naidoo
Darshlin Naidoo
2017-09-14T07:44:22+0000
John Biccard
John Biccard
2017-09-07T14:37:38+0000
Awesome service and instructor, always made driving lessons easy and fun!
Anchen Wiegand
Anchen Wiegand
2017-07-20T15:48:21+0000
Quraisha Saib-Dawood
Quraisha Saib-Dawood
2017-07-15T21:21:19+0000
Thank you to Moot driving school for a wonderful experience in driver training. Truly a very wonderful and gentle lady... whose flawless attempts eventually gained me my drivers license. Always prompting you to be the best and safe driver and she never failed to assist and guide me through my mistakes, without intimidation. Thank you once again for everything �.read more
Charene Agenbach
Charene Agenbach
2017-06-20T06:56:17+0000
Puik diens. Tannie het die die eerste dag belowe Tannie word nie kwaad nie en Tannie het ook nie. Baie dankie daarvoor.... Tannie was baie geduldig en altyd bereid om goed weer te verduidelik. Baie dankie vir ons baie geselsies. Regtig n bestturskool om vir almal aan te beveel.read more
Melissa-Lee Kriel
Melissa-Lee Kriel
2017-03-19T16:25:08+0000
Amazing driving school and an amazing instructor, always smiling and patient !
Ethan Baird
Ethan Baird
2017-02-15T18:00:31+0000
Deone Joubert
Deone Joubert
2016-12-06T14:32:07+0000
Mikayla Ann Coetzee
Mikayla Ann Coetzee
2016-11-17T18:25:57+0000
Baie dankie vir die puik diens Tannie Melize. Tannie was altyd daar vir my ou panic attacks maak nie saak die tyd, dag... of nag. Ek sou dit beslis nie sonder Tannie se raad en advies kon doen nie. Tien uit tien vir Moot Driving School!read more
Monja van Heerden
Monja van Heerden
2016-11-05T14:21:41+0000
��Baie dankie vir alles Tannie! Beste bestuurskool ooit! ��
Alicia Groenewald
Alicia Groenewald
2016-11-04T17:42:41+0000
There isn't a single question about driving that this amazing instuctor won't be able to answer! Thank you for the... patience and all the lovely memories made!read more
Elien Venter
Elien Venter
2016-10-04T13:41:12+0000
Uitstekende leermeester! Sy het baie eduld n is streng en regverdig. Ek het baie b jou geleer. Puik girl!!!
Rochelle Rademan
Rochelle Rademan
2016-09-08T07:34:26+0000
Corlia Frauendorf
Corlia Frauendorf
2016-09-08T05:05:52+0000
Absoluut by verre die beste diens wat ek nog gekry het! Ek beveel hulle met trots aan!
Marcé Du Preez
Marcé Du Preez
2016-09-07T19:04:57+0000
Lenrique Pieterse
Lenrique Pieterse
2016-02-19T18:36:53+0000
If anyone wants to get their license, this is the best way to do it. Well worth every effort. I would suggest it to... anyone!!read more
Marizane Nel
Marizane Nel
2016-01-06T13:21:14+0000
Caria Pienaar
Caria Pienaar
2015-07-15T06:32:51+0000
Best driving school ever! Thank you for all your patience with me and being there every step of the way! Xx
Armand Botes
Armand Botes
2014-10-20T19:50:08+0000
Elzandri Bruwer
Elzandri Bruwer
2014-10-14T17:20:07+0000
Liewe Melize...Wil net weer eens vir jou sê, Baie Baie dankie dat jy my gehelp het om my Lisensie te kry!!! Dankie... vir al jou geduld met my en dat jy nie moed in my verloor het nie hehe! 🙂 Jy is regtig n awesome instructor en ek sal jou vir enige iemand aanbeveel! Dit was n plesier om so baie saam jou rond te ry en hoop ons sien mekaar gou weer! 😉 Weet die Here gaan jou besigheid seën!...*Blessings, Elzandri 😀read more
Channelle Alberts
Channelle Alberts
2014-04-02T17:32:55+0000
Next Reviews
Need Help? Chat with us!
Start a Conversation
Hi! Click one of our members below to chat on WhatsApp
We usually reply in a few minutes